Hiking trip

Hiking trip

Jeez! What do cows eat in the Lake District? Yesterday for the very firts time in my hiking ongoing adventures I stepped on a massive cow shit. And, let me tell you, it was the worst nightmare ever. First because it was gross but worse than that: it just wouldn’t go! I tried everything, obviously (didn’t fancy to continue more than two hours of the hike left with that thing stuck on my shoes and leg, thanks). I tried grass, stones, leaves, a river… and yet it stuck.

Never though my hiking spirit would be defeated by such a ‘small’ (and smelly) enemy.

 

Leave a Reply

